Finance Committee

  • Councilwoman Naeema Gilyard – Chair
  • Councilwoman Helen Willis – Vice-Chair
  • Mayor Pro Temp Carmalitha Gumbs -Secretary
  • Mr. Kevin Grimes Mayor Edwards (at-large)
  • Mr. Robert Hawkins Councilwoman Rowell (D1)
  • Ms. Kathy Adams Mayor Pro Tem Gumbs (D2)
  • Mr. Robert Harvey Councilwoman Gilyard (D4)
  • Mr. Duane McClain Councilman Reeves (D5)
  • Ms. Barbara McKee Councilman khalid (D6)
  • Darian Murphy Councilman Baker (D7)  

I want more information about City of South Fulton District 4!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.